New format, new name…

I found the wiki format to be awkward for this site, and wondered if a blog would be more suitable. So here we are, let’s find out!

There’s already an easyriders blog at WordPress, so we needed a new name. The best I can do is mudandbruises – hope you like it 🙂

3 Responses to New format, new name…

  1. Farqui says:

    Hia, I see that you’ve linked over to my blog which I don’t have a problem with but it’d be nice to know who you are and what you’re up to ? 😉 Cool site name btw. Cheers, Farq’s

  2. mudandbruises says:

    Hi Farqui, it’s me, just under a different email address :0)

    Hope that’s ok linking to you? I find lots of useful/interesting stuff on your blog – Woburn and Streatley ride routes were great.

    cheers
    James

  3. James says:

    Just noticed you linked us from your blog. Thanks 🙂

Leave a comment